GW HS-RESIZED.jpg

Geoffrey Warren, CPA, CA, TEP

Geoff’s practice includes personal and corporate income tax. He is a licensed public accountant, providing audit and review engagement services.

Geoff assists Executors and Trustees understand and complete the necessary tax filings. He also helps clients successfully plan for estate and business succession. Geoff holds the qualification of a Trust and Estate Practitioner (TEP) as designated by the Society of Trust and Estate Practitioners and is a member of the Toronto Estate Planning Council.

Geoff enjoys participating in the tax community, offering time to speak at continuing education sessions and acting as an instructor at Humber College Business School. He received his Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Guelph and is a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario as a Chartered Accountant, CPA, CA.

416-251-3321 x101

GWarren@gwpc.ca

https://www.linkedin.com/in/geoff-warren-cpa-ca-6922961

Susannah Pollard
Tax Lead

416-251-3321 x104
SPollard@gwpc.ca

Muhammad Khan
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x102
MKhan@gwpc.ca

Khilan Shah
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x110
KShah@gwpc.ca

Ami Pandya
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x113
APandya@gwpc.ca

Bruce Wong
Staff Accountant

416-251-3321 x106
BWong@gwpc.ca

Tanya Saxena
Administrative Assistant

416-251-3321 x114
TSaxena@gwpc.ca